We can substitute Tamari- organic, gluten free soy sauce for regular soy sauce. We usually use organic cooking oil for organic dishes as well.
We cannot list all ingredients in our menu items. Some products may come into contact with common allergens, including wheat flour, peanuts, and soy products. Before placing your order, please inform your server if a person in your party has a food allergy.